Wetherington Golf & Country Club
Wetherington Golf and Country Club

Contact Us

Wetherington Golf & Country Club
Contact Us & Map

Wetherington Golf & Country Club
7337 Country Club Lane
West Chester, Ohio  45069
Phone: (513) 755-2582
Fax: (513) 755-0502

Dave Tieman
General Manager
dtieman@wetheringtongcc.com

Ashley Lueth
Director of Clubhouse Operations & Marketing
alueth@wetheringtongcc.com

Mike Pharo
Head Golf Professional
mpharo@wetheringtongcc.com

Tim Kelley
Grounds Superintendent
Tkelley@wetheringtongcc.com

Tom McClure
Controller
tmcclure@wetheringtongcc.com

Adam Lueth
Executive Chef
adaml@wetheringtongcc.com

Katie Johnson
Food, Beverage & Dining Manager 
kjohnson@wetheringtongcc.com 

Jessica Bollacker
Event & Membership Coordinator
jbollacker@wetheringtongcc.com

Renee Webb
Accounts Payable & Accounts Receivable Assistant
rwebb@wetheringtongcc.com